Principal Investigator

Jeff Hardin
Department of Zoology
University of Wisconsin
327 Zoology Research Building
1117 W. Johnson St.
Madison, WI 53706
voice: (608) 262-9634
fax: (608) 262-7319
lab: (608) 265-2520
email: jdhardin(AT)wisc.edu
Reasonably current CV: pdf

Trainer in the following graduate programs: Cellular and Molecular Biology, Genetics, Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology, Cellular and Molecular Pathology, Biophysics, Zoology

Current Members
Postdocs
Allison Lynch: allisonlynch23{AT)gmail.com

Grad Students

Tim Loveless (CMB): tloveless(AT)wisc.edu
Elise Walck-Shannon (Genetics): walck(AT)wisc.edu
Bethany Lucas (Genetics): bglucas(AT)wisc.edu
Xiangqiang Shao (Genetics): xshao5{AT}wisc.edu
Blake Martin (Biophysics): scmartin3(AT)wisc.edu

Undergrads
Ami Blasberg: ablasberg(AT)wisc.edu

Some Alumni
Former Postdocs
Mark Schramp
(Asst. Professor, Dept. of Biology, Benedictine College)

Ronen Zaidel-Bar: zaidelbar(AT)gmail.com
(Asst. Professor, RCE Mechanobiology and Nat. Univ. of Singapore Division of Bioengineering)
[web link]

Theresa Grana: tgrana(AT)umw.edu
(Asst. Professor, Department of Biological Sciences, Mary Washington Univ.)
[web link]

Abbi Cox-Paulson: coxe(AT)geneseo.edu
(Asst. Professor, Department of Biological Science, SUNY Geneseo)
[web link]

Jeff Simske: jsimke(AT)metrohealth.org
(Asst. Professor, Ramelkamp Center, Case Western Univ.)
[web link]

Tim Lindblom: tlindblom(AT)lyon.edu
(Assoc. Professor, Lyon College)
[web link]

Jan Cheetham: cheetham(AT)wisc.edu
(Division of Instructional Technology, UW-Madison)
[web link]

Former Grad Students
Stephanie Maiden: stephanie.maiden{AT}gmail.com
(Postdoc, Dept. of Anatomy and Cell Biology, Univ. of Virginia)

Erica Hall (Biophysics)

Ryan King (CMB): rsk(AT)uiuc.edu
(Postdoc, Dept. of Department of Cell and Developmental Biology, Univ. of Illinois)
[web link]

Tina (Tuskey) Lockwood: clockwood(AT)path.wustl.edu
(Asst. Professor, Pathology & Immunology, Washington Univ. in St. Louis)
[web link]

Chris Lockwood: calockwood(AT)wustl.edu
(Monsanto Corp., St. Louis)

Tim Walston: tdwalston(AT)truman.edu
(Assoc. Professor, Division of Science, Truman State Univ.)
[web link]

Kristin Simokat: ksimokat(AT)uidaho.edu
(Lecturer, Div. of Biological Sciences, Univ. of Idaho)
[web link]

Christina Thomas-Virnig (clthoma1(AT)wisc.edu)
(Postdoc, Dept. of Pathology, Univ. of Wisconsin)

Paul Heid: paul-heid(AT)uiowa.edu
(School of Pharmacy, Univ. of Iowa)

Mathias Köppen
(Boehringer Ingelheim, Germany)

Bill Raich: wbraich(AT)yahoo.com
(Biotechnology Patent Law, Finnegan, Henderson, Farabow, Garrett & Dunner, LLP)
[web link]

Beth Kimberly: bethkimberly(AT)yahoo.com
(Boulder, CO)

Amy Malik, M.D.
(Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine, Dept. of Medicine, Mt. Sinai Hospital, NY)

Ellen Williams-Masson: scoop(AT)ewmmedia.com
(Edgewater Muse Media, New Glarus, WI)